|
|
|||||||
|
Welcome to eBayoyo: Your first choice for whole sale golf clubs & DVD. We have the best Quality and Service, BUT the Lowest price in the industry. We provide very competitive wholesale prices to our resellers who aim to develop their business. Most of our products on website are already listed with discounts corresponding to your membership grade. We deal with quality OEM products from various suppliers around the world or directly from the factory in Asia /Hong Kong /China. Welcome to join us, hopefully we can establish the business relationship with mutual benefits. We will highly appreciate for your close attention of our business, and your 100% satisfaction is our goal. Our website: www.ebayoyo.com, and if any further needs, please feel free contact us : ebayoyo.service@gmail.com TaylorMade R7 SuperQuad Driver TaylorMade R7 CGB MAX Driver TaylorMade Tour Burner Driver TaylorMade Burner Driver TaylorMade R7 CGB MAX Fairway Wood 2008 TaylorMade R7 CGB Max Iron Set TaylorMade Burner XD Iron Set Callaway Golf FT-i Driver Callaway Golf FT-5 Driver Callaway Golf Big Bertha 460 Driver Callaway Golf Big Bertha Fariway Wood Callaway Golf X20 Iron Set Callaway Golf Fusion Wide Sole Iron Set Callaway Golf X Forged Iron Set Cleveland Hibore XL Driver Cleveland Hibore XLS Driver Cleveland Golf CG Gold Iron Set Nike SQ 5000 sumo Driver and so on... |
||||||||
|
|
|||||||
|
How the hell are these so cheap? http://www.ebayoyo.com/product_392.html Are they fake? Sorry to be so blunt but this is a buy/sell section for forum members who don't like cold sellers. So come on justify yourself..................... |
||||||||
|
|
|||||||
|
Scam, con, fake. Please do take it personally if I tell you to GTF !! |
||||||||
|
|
|||||||
|
A QUOTE from their own site: "one of the best copies i ever seen. good performance though" "Our golf clubs are OEM (Original Equipment Manufactory) products which is high quality and same materials as the original ones. They do not have serial # on it, but they are as same as them because they are from the same factory. As they do not have a serial # so the prices are much lower than the retails." Seems to me that they are simillar to the 14clubs company. Selling cloned, copied irons. you obvioulsy won't be protected bt Callaway, Mizuno, etc etc guarantee and service. BUYER BEWARE!!!! John. please note these are exact quotes and not my own spelling and grammar.
|
||||||||
|
|
|||||||
|
Take your cheap poorly made crap and do one. This is a buy/sell forum between forum members only and not an advertising space for cheap chances. |
||||||||
|
|
|||||||
|
hear hear! go gm and gtfo ebayoyo |